ملف الشركة

15a6ba391

ملف الشركة

مواد Genzon Novel

تأسست شركة Shuyang Genzen Novel Materials Co.، Ltd. في عام 2017 (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "GENZON Novel Materials") تحت سيطرة مجموعة GENZON GROUP التي تتولى أيضًا مسؤولية إدارتها وتشغيلها.

Genzon Novel Materials هي مؤسسة عالية التقنية متخصصة في مجال مواد البوليمر ، وتدمج البحث والتطوير في المنتج ، والإنتاج والمبيعات مع مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات والفئات الكاملة. يمكن استخدام فيلم البوليستر الذي تم تطويره وإنتاجه بشكل مستقل من قبل الشركة على نطاق واسع في مختلف المجالات الصناعية مثل طلاء الألمنيوم ، والطباعة ، وحماية البطاقة ، والبرونز ، والإفراج ، والأسلاك الذهبية والفضية ، وفيلم شبكي ، ومقاومة للماء ، إلخ. في المستقبل ، الشركة تخطط لتوسيع تطبيق مواد البوليستر القابلة لإعادة التدوير. في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك الشركة خط إنتاج بوليستر يبلغ وزنه 18 ألف طن ، و 4 خطوط إنتاج رقائق ألمانية ذات محورين بذابة مباشرة وخط اختبار محلي واحد. تمتلك قواعد الإنتاج والبحث والتطوير في Jiangsu وأماكن أخرى.

في المستقبل ، ستعتمد Genzon Novel Materials على المنظور الدولي لبناء علامة تجارية صينية وتسعى جاهدة لتصبح رائدة في صناعة المواد الجديدة من خلال دمج المزايا الحالية وتقوية الابتكار المستقل وتطوير مواد جديدة أنظف وصديقة للبيئة.

مجموعة جنزون للاستثمار

تأسست Genzon Investment Group Co.، Ltd. ("Genzon") في ديسمبر 2003. يقع مقرها الرئيسي في Shenzhen ، وتضم Genzon أكثر من 5000 موظف في جميع أنحاء البلاد. من خلال موقعها كمزود خدمة لصناعة التكنولوجيا الفائقة ، تشارك Genzon بشكل أساسي في الاستثمار الصناعي ، وتطوير العقارات الصناعية ، وبناء وتشغيل المجمعات الصناعية ، من بين أعمال أخرى.
فيما يتعلق بالاستثمار الصناعي ، تتطور Genzon في المستحضرات الصيدلانية والمواد الجديدة وتصنيع المعادن مع مبدأ تطوير تخصيص الموارد على أساس السوق. حيث تلتزم Welmetal بالتصنيع والبحث والتطوير للمنتجات المعدنية الدقيقة ، بينما تركز Genzon New Materials على مجال المواد البوليمرية. هناك أيضًا العديد من مشاريع رأس المال الاستثماري في محفظة Genzon. فيما يتعلق ببناء وتشغيل حرم جامعي صناعي ، تركز Genzon أعمالها في منطقة الخليج الكبرى ، وتمتلك حاليًا وتدير العديد من المجمعات الصناعية.

01

على مدى العقد الماضي ، تلتزم Genzon بمهمة إنشاء نظام بيئي رائع وتكرس نفسها لتصبح مؤسسة مرجعية جديرة بالثقة. لاغتنام الفرص في عصر التغييرات الكبيرة وإعادة الهيكلة الاقتصادية في الصين ، ستعمل Genzon ، كما هو الحال دائمًا ، على تعزيز وخدمة الصناعات ذات القيمة المضافة العالية ودعم التنمية الصناعية من خلال المساحات المكتبية الرائعة وخدمات المرافق القصوى. قامت Genzon Group بتطوير محافظ مع مجمع صناعي وسكان. على مر السنين ، طورت مجمع الأعمال ومباني المكاتب والمقيمين والفنادق ونادي الجولف ، واكتسبت مزايا وخبرات رائدة في تطوير الصناعة وإدارة الممتلكات.

جولة في المعمل

المزايا الأساسية

A core R&D group, led by a doctor having studied in America, is stationed in the Silicon Valley to absorb world leading technologies
The high-level agricultural film test base helps our coordinated innovation in production, study and research
The degradable polyester synthesis technology, a globally initiative independent intellectual property and patented technology

البحث والتطوير في مجال التكنولوجيا

تتمركز مجموعة البحث والتطوير الأساسية ، بقيادة طبيب درس في أمريكا ، في وادي السيليكون لاستيعاب التقنيات العالمية الرائدة

تساعد قاعدة اختبار الأفلام الزراعية عالية المستوى ابتكاراتنا المنسقة في الإنتاج والدراسة والبحث

تقنية توليف البوليستر القابلة للتحلل ، وهي مبادرة عالمية ملكية فكرية مستقلة وتكنولوجيا حاصلة على براءة اختراع بترخيص من 15 منطقة بما في ذلك الصين والولايات المتحدة وأوروبا واليابان وتايوان

الموافقة على مشروع تسويق نتائج البحث في مقاطعة جيانغسو في عام 2014

الجائزة الثانية في نهائي مسابقة الصين الثالثة للابتكار وريادة الأعمال - صناعة المواد الجديدة في عام 2014

We have a professional, experienced and efficient team to promote the fast and steady development of GENZON Novel Materials in the aspects of technology research and development, manufacture management, quality control, marketing management and business operation and management.

فريق الإدارة

لدينا فريق محترف وخبير وفعال لتعزيز التطوير السريع والمطرد لمواد GENZON الجديدة في جوانب البحث والتطوير التكنولوجي ، وإدارة التصنيع ، ومراقبة الجودة ، وإدارة التسويق وتشغيل الأعمال والإدارة.

<p>Annual productivity of 180,000 tons in the 110,000m2 factory</p>
<p>Four Dornir film-drawing production lines and one home-made test line</p>
<p>Workshops under 6S standardized management</p>

السعة الإنتاجية

إنتاجية سنوية تبلغ 180.000 طن في مصنع 110.000 متر مربع

أربعة خطوط إنتاج لرسم أفلام Dornir وخط اختبار محلي الصنع

ورش العمل في إطار إدارة موحدة 6S

شرف

1

Company profile

15a6ba391

COMPANY PROFILE

Genzon Novel Materials

Established in 2017, Shuyang Genzen Novel Materials Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “GENZON Novel Materials”) is under the control of GENZON GROUP which also takes charge of its management and operation.

Genzon Novel Materials is a high-tech enterprise specialized in the field of polymer materials, integrating product R & D, production and sales with a wide range of products and complete categories. The polyester film independently developed and produced by the company can be widely used in various industrial fields such as aluminum plating, printing, card protection,bronzing, release, gold and silver wire, kink film, waterproof, etc. In the future, the company plans to expand the application of recyclable polyester materials.At present, the company has 18 thousand ton’s polyester production line, 4 German donier direct melt biaxial tensile film production lines and 1 domestic test line. It owns production and R&D bases in Jiangsu and other places.

In the future, Genzon Novel Materials will be based on the international perspective to build a Chinese brand and strive to become a leader in the new material industry by consolidating existing advantages, strengthening independent innovation, and developing cleaner and environmentally friendly new materials.

Genzon Investment Group

Genzon Investment Group Co., Ltd. (the “Genzon”) is founded in Dec 2003. With its headquarter located in Shenzhen, Genzon has over 5,000 employees countrywide. Positioning as a service provider for high-tech industry, Genzon mainly engages in industrial investment, development of industrial real estate, construction and operation of industrial campuses, among other businesses.
In respect of industrial investment, Genzon develops in pharmaceuticals, new materials and metal manufacturing with a development principle of market-based resources allocation. In which, Welmetal is committed to the manufacturing and R&D of fine metal products, while Genzon New Materials focuses on the field of polymeric materials. There are also multiple venture capital projects in Genzon’s portfolio. In respect of construction and operation of industrial campuses, Genzon concentrates its businesses in Greater Bay Area, and currently self-owns and operates several industrial campuses.

01

Over the last decade, Genzon adheres to the mission of creating a remarkable ecosystem and dedicates to become a trustworthy benchmarking enterprise. To seize opportunities in an era of great changes and economic restructuring in China, Genzon will, as always, foster and serve high value-added industries and support industrial development through its remarkable office spaces and utmost amenities services. Genzon Group has developed portfolios with industry park and residents. Over the years, it developed business complex, office buildings, residents, hotel and golf club, and gained leading advantages and experiences in industry development and property management.

Factory Tour

CORE ADVANTAGES

A core R&D group, led by a doctor having studied in America, is stationed in the Silicon Valley to absorb world leading technologies
The high-level agricultural film test base helps our coordinated innovation in production, study and research
The degradable polyester synthesis technology, a globally initiative independent intellectual property and patented technology

TECHNOLOGY RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT

A core R&D group, led by a doctor having studied in America, is stationed in the Silicon Valley to absorb world leading technologies

The high-level agricultural film test base helps our coordinated innovation in production, study and research

The degradable polyester synthesis technology, a globally initiative independent intellectual property and patented technology with the authorization of 15 regions including China, the US, Europe, Japan and Taiwan

Project approval of research findings commercialization of Jiangsu Province in 2014

The 2nd prize in the final of the Third China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition — Novel Materials Industry in 2014

We have a professional, experienced and efficient team to promote the fast and steady development of GENZON Novel Materials in the aspects of technology research and development, manufacture management, quality control, marketing management and business operation and management.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

We have a professional, experienced and efficient team to promote the fast and steady development of GENZON Novel Materials in the aspects of technology research and development, manufacture management, quality control, marketing management and business operation and management.

<p>Annual productivity of 180,000 tons in the 110,000m2 factory</p>
<p>Four Dornir film-drawing production lines and one home-made test line</p>
<p>Workshops under 6S standardized management</p>

PRODUCTION CAPACITY

Annual productivity of 180,000 tons in the 110,000m2 factory

Four Dornir film-drawing production lines and one home-made test line

Workshops under 6S standardized management

HONOR

1