Firmenprofil

15a6ba391

FIRMENPROFIL

Genzon Novel Materials

Shuyang Genzen Novel Materials Co., Ltd. (im Folgenden als „GENZON Novel Materials“ bezeichnet) wurde 2017 gegründet und steht unter der Kontrolle der GENZON GROUP, die auch die Verwaltung und den Betrieb übernimmt.

Genzon Novel Materials ist ein High-Tech-Unternehmen, das auf den Bereich Polymermaterialien spezialisiert ist und Produkt-F & E, Produktion und Vertrieb mit einer breiten Produktpalette und vollständigen Kategorien integriert. Die vom Unternehmen unabhängig entwickelte und hergestellte Polyesterfolie kann in verschiedenen Industriebereichen wie Aluminiumbeschichtung, Druck, Kartenschutz, Bronzieren, Lösen, Gold- und Silberdraht, Knickfolie, wasserdicht usw. eingesetzt werden. In Zukunft kann das Unternehmen plant eine Ausweitung der Anwendung von recycelbaren Polyestermaterialien. Derzeit verfügt das Unternehmen über eine Produktionslinie für 18.000 Tonnen Polyester, 4 Produktionslinien für biaxiale Zugfolien mit direkter Donier-Direktschmelze und 1 inländische Testlinie. Es besitzt Produktions- und F & E-Stützpunkte in Jiangsu und anderen Orten.

In Zukunft wird Genzon Novel Materials auf der internationalen Perspektive basieren, um eine chinesische Marke aufzubauen und sich zu bemühen, führend in der neuen Materialindustrie zu werden, indem bestehende Vorteile konsolidiert, unabhängige Innovationen gestärkt und sauberere und umweltfreundlichere neue Materialien entwickelt werden.

Genzon Investment Group

Genzon Investment Group Co., Ltd. (das „Genzon“) wurde im Dezember 2003 gegründet. Mit Hauptsitz in Shenzhen beschäftigt Genzon landesweit über 5.000 Mitarbeiter. Genzon positioniert sich als Dienstleister für die High-Tech-Industrie und beschäftigt sich unter anderem mit Industrieinvestitionen, der Entwicklung von Industrieimmobilien, dem Bau und Betrieb von Industriegeländen.
In Bezug auf industrielle Investitionen entwickelt Genzon in der Pharma-, Neumaterial- und Metallherstellung mit einem Entwicklungsprinzip der marktorientierten Ressourcenallokation. Welmetal engagiert sich für die Herstellung und Forschung und Entwicklung von Feinmetallprodukten, während sich Genzon New Materials auf den Bereich der Polymermaterialien konzentriert. Das Portfolio von Genzon umfasst auch mehrere Risikokapitalprojekte. In Bezug auf den Bau und Betrieb von Industriecampus konzentriert Genzon seine Geschäfte auf die Greater Bay Area und besitzt und betreibt derzeit mehrere Industriecampusse.

01

In den letzten zehn Jahren hat Genzon an der Mission festgehalten, ein bemerkenswertes Ökosystem zu schaffen, und sich zum Ziel gesetzt, ein vertrauenswürdiges Benchmarking-Unternehmen zu werden. Um in Zeiten großer Veränderungen und wirtschaftlicher Umstrukturierungen in China Chancen zu nutzen, wird Genzon wie immer Industrien mit hoher Wertschöpfung fördern und bedienen und die industrielle Entwicklung durch seine bemerkenswerten Büroräume und Dienstleistungen mit größtmöglicher Ausstattung unterstützen. Die Genzon Group hat Portfolios mit Industrieparks und Anwohnern entwickelt. Im Laufe der Jahre entwickelte das Unternehmen einen Geschäftskomplex, Bürogebäude, Anwohner, Hotels und Golfclubs und sammelte führende Vorteile und Erfahrungen in der Branchenentwicklung und im Immobilienmanagement.

Fabrik-Tour

KERNVORTEILE

A core R&D group, led by a doctor having studied in America, is stationed in the Silicon Valley to absorb world leading technologies
The high-level agricultural film test base helps our coordinated innovation in production, study and research
The degradable polyester synthesis technology, a globally initiative independent intellectual property and patented technology

TECHNOLOGIEFORSCHUNG UND ENTWICKLUNG

Eine Kerngruppe für Forschung und Entwicklung, die von einem in Amerika studierten Arzt geleitet wird, ist im Silicon Valley stationiert, um weltweit führende Technologien aufzunehmen

Die hochrangige Testbasis für landwirtschaftliche Filme hilft unserer koordinierten Innovation in Produktion, Studium und Forschung

Die abbaubare Polyestersynthesetechnologie, eine weltweit initiierte unabhängige geistige Eigentums- und patentierte Technologie mit Genehmigung von 15 Regionen, darunter China, die USA, Europa, Japan und Taiwan

Projektgenehmigung zur Vermarktung von Forschungsergebnissen in der Provinz Jiangsu im Jahr 2014

Der 2. Preis im Finale des dritten chinesischen Wettbewerbs für Innovation und Unternehmertum - Neuartige Materialindustrie im Jahr 2014

We have a professional, experienced and efficient team to promote the fast and steady development of GENZON Novel Materials in the aspects of technology research and development, manufacture management, quality control, marketing management and business operation and management.

FÜHRUNGSTEAM

Wir verfügen über ein professionelles, erfahrenes und effizientes Team, das die schnelle und stetige Entwicklung von GENZON Novel Materials in den Bereichen Technologieforschung und -entwicklung, Fertigungsmanagement, Qualitätskontrolle, Marketingmanagement sowie Geschäftsbetrieb und -management fördert.

<p>Annual productivity of 180,000 tons in the 110,000m2 factory</p>
<p>Four Dornir film-drawing production lines and one home-made test line</p>
<p>Workshops under 6S standardized management</p>

PRODUKTIONSKAPAZITÄT

Jährliche Produktivität von 180.000 Tonnen in der 110.000 m² großen Fabrik

Vier Dornir-Filmproduktionslinien und eine selbstgemachte Testlinie

Workshops unter 6S standardisiertem Management

EHRE

1

Company profile

15a6ba391

COMPANY PROFILE

Genzon Novel Materials

Established in 2017, Shuyang Genzen Novel Materials Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “GENZON Novel Materials”) is under the control of GENZON GROUP which also takes charge of its management and operation.

Genzon Novel Materials is a high-tech enterprise specialized in the field of polymer materials, integrating product R & D, production and sales with a wide range of products and complete categories. The polyester film independently developed and produced by the company can be widely used in various industrial fields such as aluminum plating, printing, card protection,bronzing, release, gold and silver wire, kink film, waterproof, etc. In the future, the company plans to expand the application of recyclable polyester materials.At present, the company has 18 thousand ton’s polyester production line, 4 German donier direct melt biaxial tensile film production lines and 1 domestic test line. It owns production and R&D bases in Jiangsu and other places.

In the future, Genzon Novel Materials will be based on the international perspective to build a Chinese brand and strive to become a leader in the new material industry by consolidating existing advantages, strengthening independent innovation, and developing cleaner and environmentally friendly new materials.

Genzon Investment Group

Genzon Investment Group Co., Ltd. (the “Genzon”) is founded in Dec 2003. With its headquarter located in Shenzhen, Genzon has over 5,000 employees countrywide. Positioning as a service provider for high-tech industry, Genzon mainly engages in industrial investment, development of industrial real estate, construction and operation of industrial campuses, among other businesses.
In respect of industrial investment, Genzon develops in pharmaceuticals, new materials and metal manufacturing with a development principle of market-based resources allocation. In which, Welmetal is committed to the manufacturing and R&D of fine metal products, while Genzon New Materials focuses on the field of polymeric materials. There are also multiple venture capital projects in Genzon’s portfolio. In respect of construction and operation of industrial campuses, Genzon concentrates its businesses in Greater Bay Area, and currently self-owns and operates several industrial campuses.

01

Over the last decade, Genzon adheres to the mission of creating a remarkable ecosystem and dedicates to become a trustworthy benchmarking enterprise. To seize opportunities in an era of great changes and economic restructuring in China, Genzon will, as always, foster and serve high value-added industries and support industrial development through its remarkable office spaces and utmost amenities services. Genzon Group has developed portfolios with industry park and residents. Over the years, it developed business complex, office buildings, residents, hotel and golf club, and gained leading advantages and experiences in industry development and property management.

Factory Tour

CORE ADVANTAGES

A core R&D group, led by a doctor having studied in America, is stationed in the Silicon Valley to absorb world leading technologies
The high-level agricultural film test base helps our coordinated innovation in production, study and research
The degradable polyester synthesis technology, a globally initiative independent intellectual property and patented technology

TECHNOLOGY RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT

A core R&D group, led by a doctor having studied in America, is stationed in the Silicon Valley to absorb world leading technologies

The high-level agricultural film test base helps our coordinated innovation in production, study and research

The degradable polyester synthesis technology, a globally initiative independent intellectual property and patented technology with the authorization of 15 regions including China, the US, Europe, Japan and Taiwan

Project approval of research findings commercialization of Jiangsu Province in 2014

The 2nd prize in the final of the Third China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition — Novel Materials Industry in 2014

We have a professional, experienced and efficient team to promote the fast and steady development of GENZON Novel Materials in the aspects of technology research and development, manufacture management, quality control, marketing management and business operation and management.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

We have a professional, experienced and efficient team to promote the fast and steady development of GENZON Novel Materials in the aspects of technology research and development, manufacture management, quality control, marketing management and business operation and management.

<p>Annual productivity of 180,000 tons in the 110,000m2 factory</p>
<p>Four Dornir film-drawing production lines and one home-made test line</p>
<p>Workshops under 6S standardized management</p>

PRODUCTION CAPACITY

Annual productivity of 180,000 tons in the 110,000m2 factory

Four Dornir film-drawing production lines and one home-made test line

Workshops under 6S standardized management

HONOR

1