Профиль компании

15a6ba391

ПРОФИЛЬ КОМПАНИИ

Новые материалы Genzon

Созданная в 2017 году компания Shuyang Genzen Novel Materials Co., Ltd. (далее именуемая «Новые материалы GENZON») находится под контролем GENZON GROUP, которая также отвечает за ее управление и работу.

Genzon Novel Materials - это высокотехнологичное предприятие, специализирующееся в области полимерных материалов, объединяющее исследования и разработки продуктов, производство и продажу широкого спектра продуктов и полных категорий. Полиэфирная пленка, независимо разработанная и произведенная компанией, может широко использоваться в различных промышленных областях, таких как нанесение алюминиевого покрытия, печать, защита карт, бронзирование, разделение, золотая и серебряная проволока, кинк-пленка, водонепроницаемость и т. Д. В будущем компания планирует расширить применение перерабатываемых полиэфирных материалов. В настоящее время компания имеет линию по производству полиэфира мощностью 18 тыс. тонн, 4 немецкие линии по производству двухосной растяжимой пленки прямого плавления и 1 отечественную испытательную линию. Он владеет производственными базами и базами исследований и разработок в Цзянсу и других местах.

В будущем Genzon Novel Materials будет основываться на международной перспективе для создания китайского бренда и стремиться стать лидером в индустрии новых материалов за счет консолидации существующих преимуществ, усиления независимых инноваций и разработки более чистых и экологически чистых материалов.

Genzon Investment Group

Genzon Investment Group Co., Ltd. («Genzon») основана в декабре 2003 года. Штаб-квартира Genzon находится в Шэньчжэне, в ней работает более 5000 сотрудников по всей стране. Позиционируя себя как поставщик услуг для высокотехнологичной промышленности, Genzon в основном занимается инвестициями в промышленность, развитием промышленной недвижимости, строительством и эксплуатацией промышленных кампусов, а также другими видами деятельности.
Что касается промышленных инвестиций, Genzon развивает фармацевтическую промышленность, производство новых материалов и металлов, руководствуясь принципом рыночного распределения ресурсов. При этом Welmetal занимается производством и разработкой высококачественных металлических изделий, а Genzon New Materials специализируется на полимерных материалах. В портфеле Genzon также есть несколько венчурных проектов. Что касается строительства и эксплуатации промышленных кампусов, Genzon концентрирует свои предприятия в районе Большого залива и в настоящее время владеет и управляет несколькими промышленными кампусами.

01

В течение последнего десятилетия Genzon придерживается миссии по созданию замечательной экосистемы и стремится стать надежным предприятием, проводящим сравнительный анализ. Чтобы воспользоваться возможностями в эпоху великих перемен и экономической реструктуризации в Китае, Genzon, как всегда, будет способствовать развитию и обслуживанию отраслей с высокой добавленной стоимостью, а также поддерживать промышленное развитие с помощью своих замечательных офисных помещений и самых современных услуг. Genzon Group разработала портфели с индустриальным парком и резидентами. За эти годы он разработал бизнес-комплекс, офисные здания, жителей, гостиницу и гольф-клуб, а также приобрел ведущие преимущества и опыт в области развития промышленности и управления недвижимостью.

Завод Тур

ОСНОВНЫЕ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

A core R&D group, led by a doctor having studied in America, is stationed in the Silicon Valley to absorb world leading technologies
The high-level agricultural film test base helps our coordinated innovation in production, study and research
The degradable polyester synthesis technology, a globally initiative independent intellectual property and patented technology

ТЕХНОЛОГИИ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ И РАЗРАБОТКИ

Основная группа исследований и разработок во главе с доктором, получившим образование в Америке, находится в Кремниевой долине для освоения ведущих мировых технологий.

База для испытаний сельскохозяйственных пленок высокого уровня помогает нам скоординировать инновации в производстве, исследованиях и исследованиях.

Технология синтеза разлагаемого полиэфира, глобальная инициатива, независимая интеллектуальная собственность и запатентованная технология с авторизацией в 15 регионах, включая Китай, США, Европу, Японию и Тайвань.

Утверждение проекта коммерциализации результатов исследований провинции Цзянсу в 2014 г.

2 место в финале Третьего конкурса инноваций и предпринимательства в Китае - промышленность новых материалов в 2014 г.

We have a professional, experienced and efficient team to promote the fast and steady development of GENZON Novel Materials in the aspects of technology research and development, manufacture management, quality control, marketing management and business operation and management.

УПРАВЛЯЮЩАЯ КОМПАНИЯ

У нас есть профессиональная, опытная и эффективная команда, которая способствует быстрому и устойчивому развитию новых материалов GENZON в аспектах технологических исследований и разработок, управления производством, контроля качества, управления маркетингом, а также ведения бизнеса и управления.

<p>Annual productivity of 180,000 tons in the 110,000m2 factory</p>
<p>Four Dornir film-drawing production lines and one home-made test line</p>
<p>Workshops under 6S standardized management</p>

ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННАЯ МОЩНОСТЬ

Годовая производительность 180 000 тонн на заводе площадью 110 000 м2.

Четыре линии для рисования пленки Dornir и одна тестовая линия собственного производства

Мастерские под стандартизированным менеджментом 6S

ЧЕСТЬ

1

Company profile

15a6ba391

COMPANY PROFILE

Genzon Novel Materials

Established in 2017, Shuyang Genzen Novel Materials Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “GENZON Novel Materials”) is under the control of GENZON GROUP which also takes charge of its management and operation.

Genzon Novel Materials is a high-tech enterprise specialized in the field of polymer materials, integrating product R & D, production and sales with a wide range of products and complete categories. The polyester film independently developed and produced by the company can be widely used in various industrial fields such as aluminum plating, printing, card protection,bronzing, release, gold and silver wire, kink film, waterproof, etc. In the future, the company plans to expand the application of recyclable polyester materials.At present, the company has 18 thousand ton’s polyester production line, 4 German donier direct melt biaxial tensile film production lines and 1 domestic test line. It owns production and R&D bases in Jiangsu and other places.

In the future, Genzon Novel Materials will be based on the international perspective to build a Chinese brand and strive to become a leader in the new material industry by consolidating existing advantages, strengthening independent innovation, and developing cleaner and environmentally friendly new materials.

Genzon Investment Group

Genzon Investment Group Co., Ltd. (the “Genzon”) is founded in Dec 2003. With its headquarter located in Shenzhen, Genzon has over 5,000 employees countrywide. Positioning as a service provider for high-tech industry, Genzon mainly engages in industrial investment, development of industrial real estate, construction and operation of industrial campuses, among other businesses.
In respect of industrial investment, Genzon develops in pharmaceuticals, new materials and metal manufacturing with a development principle of market-based resources allocation. In which, Welmetal is committed to the manufacturing and R&D of fine metal products, while Genzon New Materials focuses on the field of polymeric materials. There are also multiple venture capital projects in Genzon’s portfolio. In respect of construction and operation of industrial campuses, Genzon concentrates its businesses in Greater Bay Area, and currently self-owns and operates several industrial campuses.

01

Over the last decade, Genzon adheres to the mission of creating a remarkable ecosystem and dedicates to become a trustworthy benchmarking enterprise. To seize opportunities in an era of great changes and economic restructuring in China, Genzon will, as always, foster and serve high value-added industries and support industrial development through its remarkable office spaces and utmost amenities services. Genzon Group has developed portfolios with industry park and residents. Over the years, it developed business complex, office buildings, residents, hotel and golf club, and gained leading advantages and experiences in industry development and property management.

Factory Tour

CORE ADVANTAGES

A core R&D group, led by a doctor having studied in America, is stationed in the Silicon Valley to absorb world leading technologies
The high-level agricultural film test base helps our coordinated innovation in production, study and research
The degradable polyester synthesis technology, a globally initiative independent intellectual property and patented technology

TECHNOLOGY RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT

A core R&D group, led by a doctor having studied in America, is stationed in the Silicon Valley to absorb world leading technologies

The high-level agricultural film test base helps our coordinated innovation in production, study and research

The degradable polyester synthesis technology, a globally initiative independent intellectual property and patented technology with the authorization of 15 regions including China, the US, Europe, Japan and Taiwan

Project approval of research findings commercialization of Jiangsu Province in 2014

The 2nd prize in the final of the Third China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition — Novel Materials Industry in 2014

We have a professional, experienced and efficient team to promote the fast and steady development of GENZON Novel Materials in the aspects of technology research and development, manufacture management, quality control, marketing management and business operation and management.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

We have a professional, experienced and efficient team to promote the fast and steady development of GENZON Novel Materials in the aspects of technology research and development, manufacture management, quality control, marketing management and business operation and management.

<p>Annual productivity of 180,000 tons in the 110,000m2 factory</p>
<p>Four Dornir film-drawing production lines and one home-made test line</p>
<p>Workshops under 6S standardized management</p>

PRODUCTION CAPACITY

Annual productivity of 180,000 tons in the 110,000m2 factory

Four Dornir film-drawing production lines and one home-made test line

Workshops under 6S standardized management

HONOR

1